By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal CBGP logo Muse Cirad logo IRD logo SupAgro

Home page


We have four platforms.

Molecular Biology
Committee: Nathalie Charbonnel, Gwenaelle Genson
Collections (incl. imaging)
Committee Laurent Granjon, Armelle Coeur d’Acier, Emma Artige
Committee: Bernhard Gschloessl, Alexandre Dehne-Garcia, Nathalie Vieira
SEPA (greenhouse, breeding & phenotyping)
Committee: Julien Foucaud, Bruno Serrate